Deliveries and returns  

The transport of your package

Packages are usually shipped within 48 hours after receipt of your payment and receipt of the order preparation email.

The shipping method is according to your choice either:

  • the letter Max or Colissimo followed, billed € 2.90 delivered without signature in mailbox, but with a tracking number. In case a package is sent by My Little Bijou (with proof), transported and deposited in your mailbox by La Poste (with proof), but stolen in your mailbox, My Little Jewel can not be held responsible .
  • The registered letter delivered against signature, invoiced 4.90 €. Depending on the value of the product ordered, we recommend this shipping method that protects you against theft, and ensures a delivery of jewelry by hand.

Whatever the chosen shipping method, we will provide you as soon as possible a link that will allow you to follow the delivery of your package online. 

 

Free shipping from 50 €

The shipping costs are charged € 2.90 in Metropolitan France and offered for orders over 50€ and 7€ for international delivery. These costs include packaging, handling and postage. Your package is shipped at your own risk, special care is taken with the package containing fragile products.

Risks and claims

It is up to the customer, in case of degradation of the goods delivered or missing, to make all the necessary reservations by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt within 3 days of its receipt, in accordance with Article L.133.3 of the French Commercial Code. We advise you to also inform us by Mail at the address: mylittlebijoucreation@gmail.com. In the absence of a specific claim issued on the delivery note and declaration addressed to MY LITTLE BIJOU, in the aforementioned conditions and within the time limits, any claim will be rejected.

Returns:

You have a period of 14 days after receiving your order to retract. For any return of packages, you must return them in their original packaging accompanied by the corresponding invoice, at your expense. We promise to exchange or refund a defective item within 14 days.

Livraisons et retours

 

Le transport de votre colis

Les colis sont généralement expédiés en 48h après réception de votre paiement et réception du mail de préparation de la commande.

Le mode d'expédition est selon votre choix soit : 

  • la lettre Max ou le Colissimo suivi, facturé 2,90€ remis sans signature en boite aux lettres, mais avec un N° de suivi. Dans le cas ou un colis serait envoyé par My Little Bijou (avec justificatif), transporté et déposé dans votre boites aux lettres par La Poste (avec justificatif), mais volé dans votre boite aux lettres, My Little Bijou ne saurait être tenue pour responsable.
  • La lettre recommandée remis contre signature, facturée 4,90€. Selon la valeur du produit commandé, nous vous conseillons  ce mode d'expédition qui vous prémuni contre le vol, et vous assure une remise du bijoux en main propre.

Quel que soit le mode d'expédition choisi, nous vous fournirons dès que possible un lien qui vous permettra de suivre en ligne la livraison de votre colis.

 

Frais d'expédition offert à partir de 50€

Les frais d'expédition sont facturés 2,90€ en France Métropolitaine et offerts pour toute commande supérieure à 50€ et 7€ pour une livraison à l'international. Ces frais comprennent l'emballage, la manutention et les frais postaux. Votre colis est expédié à vos propres risques, un soin particulier est apporté au colis contenant des produits fragiles..

Risques et réclamations

Il appartient au client, en cas de dégradation des marchandises livrées ou manquantes, d'effectuer toutes les réserves nécessaires par lettre recommandée avec AR dans les 3 jours de sa réception, conformément à l'article L.133.3 du Code de commerce. Nous vous conseillons de nous prévenir également par Mail à l'adresse : mylittlebijoucreation@gmail.com. En l'absence de réclamation précise émise sur le bon de livraison et de déclaration adressée à MY LITTLE BIJOU, dans les conditions susvisées et dans les délais prévus, toute réclamation sera rejetée.

Retours :

Vous disposez d'un délai de 15 jours après réception de votre commande pour vous rétracter. Pour tout retour de colis, vous devez nous les retourner dans leur emballage d'origine accompagné de la facture correspondante, à vos frais. Nous nous engageons à vous échanger ou rembourser un article défectueux dans les 15 jours.